Innovation in Indian Agriculture: Scientific Committee Members

Overview | Scientific Committee | Invited Speakers | Sponsors | Conference Summary

Uma Lele - Independent Scholar and Development Economist

Travis Lybbert - Associate Professor of Agricultural and Resource Economics, University of California, Davis

Manoj Panda - Director, Institute of Economic Growth

Prabhu Pingali - Professor, Charles H. Dyson School of Applied Economics and Management

Bharat Ramaswamy - Professor and Head of Economics and Planning Unit, Indian Statistical Institute

David J. Spielman - Senior Research Fellow, International Food Policy Research Institute

Subscribe to our newsletter